Thursday Thoughts: On a Sunday Night

Thursday Thoughts

Hello there, people. It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything and that is because I recently arrived in London and I’ve been having trouble standing, much less blogging. But anyways here I am, in a here that is many, many miles from what I’m used to. My first impressions of this city are that it is very old and very big. So, not surprising at all. My second impression was that theIMG_1295 chocolate is delicious and my third was that the ads on the Tube are pretty ridiculous.

So far, I’m liking this city. Today, I went to Notting Hill and yes, the first thing I did was find the Travel Book Shop like a true tourist. People say that screams American. To them I say, hey, that’s who I am.

I’ll let you get back to your Sunday Fundays, but remember to check in. I have a couple book reviews (it’s been ages) and some more generally updates coming.

Cheers! (SCREAMING TOURIST)

Leave a Reply

