Teen Read Week 2013

It’s Teen Read Week again! It’s an annual event hosted by YALSA and this year’s theme is Seek the Unknown @ your library. 

I love stuff like Teen Read Week. I basically love anything that celebrates young adult books and authors, and this week I’m going to celebrate by listing some of my favorite young adult genre related things from this year.

1. Ansel Elgort’s instagram feed from the Tfios movie set.

2. The Percabeth fandom on tumblr.

3. My favorite books being made into movies! Namely Just One Day, The Spectacular Now, The Fault in Our Stars. Love it. So exciting.

4. Aaaand Code Name Verity, which I am currently reading.

Rock on, people.

2 thoughts on “Teen Read Week 2013

Leave a Reply

