YA Bracket Game!

LIKE MARCH MADNESS BUT I ACTUALLY UNDERSTAND!

Have you guys heard of this? They’re in the third round, so vote while you have the chance!

THANK YOU, Entertainment Weekly, for hosting such a baller event. It’s funny because the actual March Madness could literally be described as baller. I’m just using hip slang lingo for the book bracket. In case you guys aren’t as cool as me and didn’t understand my cool language.

YA-BRACKET-V2-03_1800x2393

 

That’s the bracket, but it’s hard to read so I linked it with the article. You can also reach it by clicking here.

COOL! Ok, review is coming by the end of this week. On a book called “The Promise of Amazing.” I promise you, this review will be amazing.

Dang, I am on a comedic roll today. I just can’t stop. I can’t be tamed. Miley.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

