What I Thought Was True SNEAK PEEK (for me)

I just read a sneak peek of my favorite Huntley Fitzpatrick’s new novel, What I 15832932Thought Was True, courtesy of NetGalley. You guys know how much I loved her first novel My Life Next Door and just her in general, so when I found out about this book, I was pumped. Super jazzed. Elated.

And then, NetGalley let me read the FIRST 3 CHAPTERS! A WEEK BEFORE ITS SALE DATE! FOR FREE! And friends, they do not disappoint. I’m already privy to rampant lobsters, sunshiny beaches, ice cream, and, of course, a boy.

I know it’s probably going to be great and it’s already funny, so I’m really excited to read the rest when it comes out on April 15. Prepare your eyes for this awesome experience. I can’t wait.

See you cool cats later!

Leave a Reply

